EP: BlaQRhythm – Isintu

BlaQRhythm Isintu EP Download

BlaQRhythm Isintu EP Download

BlaQRhythm Isintu EP: South African musician BlaQRhythm made a new Amapiano project called Isintu EP”. It has four songs with features from Dr Senzo, Teezy Musician, Nana Atta.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD EP: BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP Zip File


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: BlaQRhythm ft Dr Senzo & Teezy Musician – Sikelela

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: BlaQRhythm ft Zakes Bantwini & Drega – Amadolo

3. . DOWNLOAD MP3: BlaQRhythm & Drega ft Nana Atta – Ngimnyama

4. . DOWNLOAD MP3: BlaQRhythm – Inhliziyo Yeskhova

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.